malllesno.blogg.se

Is using cracked software illegal
Is using cracked software illegal













is using cracked software illegal is using cracked software illegal

Movie tickets are expensive – besides, I can get a copy of lots of new movies before they even hit the theaters, so why shouldn’t I?Īnd don’t get me started on the amount software companies charge they want people to pay hundreds of bucks! Why would I pay out when I can download it free and just pay a few bucks to get the authentication codes needed to circumvent the security measures? I can listen to the song free when it plays on the radio, why shouldn’t I listen to it free whenever I want? Or share it with my friends? The artist is a multi-millionaire she doesn’t need my hard-earned cash. What’s the big deal about “piracy?” So I downloaded one song from a file-sharing site instead of paying for it.















Is using cracked software illegal